RESULT HISTORY Saturday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Saturday 13 July 2024 309347 529800 897029
2 Saturday 06 July 2024 137086 781142 553323
3 Saturday 29 June 2024 150654 542794 428368
4 Saturday 29 June 2024 150654 542794 428368
5 Saturday 22 June 2024 938289 785912 163088
6 Saturday 15 June 2024 102758 317230 774782
7 Saturday 08 June 2024 280767 669295 688639
8 Saturday 01 June 2024 882906 227750 860948
9 Saturday 25 May 2024 381902 605579 162539
10 Saturday 18 May 2024 631682 521058 992981
11 Saturday 11 May 2024 283723 157881 342278
12 Saturday 04 May 2024 742310 468141 759285
13 Saturday 27 April 2024 943521 602089 619955
14 Saturday 20 April 2024 655506 140983 723092
15 Saturday 13 April 2024 692131 457910 159994
16 Saturday 06 April 2024 165233 208282 903304
17 Saturday 30 March 2024 448927 523051 760075
18 Saturday 23 March 2024 479601 854490 569606
19 Saturday 16 March 2024 930256 828806 646324
20 Saturday 09 March 2024 410856 344221 859409
21 Saturday 02 March 2024 341423 589510 235758
22 Saturday 24 February 2024 774109 305063 210142
23 Saturday 17 February 2024 299180 372001 581109
24 Saturday 10 February 2024 165762 930425 344616
25 Saturday 03 February 2024 207929 460929 997789
26 Saturday 27 January 2024 253842 986952 289067
27 Saturday 13 January 2024 885218 588632 289405
28 Saturday 23 December 2023 462065 751431 601943
29 Saturday 16 December 2023 793084 200028 416056
30 Saturday 09 December 2023 322197 525028 464032
31 Saturday 25 November 2023 596728 393565 147443
32 Saturday 18 November 2023 963564 107331 172572
33 Saturday 11 November 2023 440318 937838 871391
34 Saturday 04 November 2023 508305 874071 865715
35 Saturday 21 October 2023 945650 100676 156444
36 Saturday 14 October 2023 721102 902703 598380
37 Saturday 07 October 2023 701426 689791 123215
38 Saturday 30 September 2023 876214 668065 542278
39 Saturday 23 September 2023 664952 542179 245081
40 Saturday 16 September 2023 262573 257199 606264
41 Saturday 02 September 2023 507404 569934 533945
42 Saturday 26 August 2023 592635 436744 320935
43 Saturday 19 August 2023 461752 447934 544116
44 Saturday 12 August 2023 415741 412333 579733
45 Saturday 29 July 2023 781744 597028 870211
46 Saturday 22 July 2023 956851 503834 896708
47 Saturday 01 July 2023 938205 216592 109171
48 Saturday 17 June 2023 290482 153150 985209
49 Saturday 10 June 2023 513511 973129 846498
50 Saturday 03 June 2023 137124 242443 354527
51 Saturday 20 May 2023 649667 357996 660654
52 Saturday 13 May 2023 145426 182644 400682
53 Saturday 29 April 2023 715628 136710 944141
54 Saturday 22 April 2023 879316 534409 791802
55 Saturday 25 March 2023 266868 269667 702898
56 Saturday 18 March 2023 874279 843449 169162
57 Saturday 11 March 2023 194456 936649 864344
58 Saturday 04 March 2023 996623 161830 559777
59 Saturday 25 February 2023 886101 684514 205389
60 Saturday 18 February 2023 564407 322801 633807
61 Saturday 11 February 2023 914660 575487 189985
62 Saturday 11 February 2023 914660 575487 189985
63 Saturday 28 January 2023 305087 728910 889337
64 Saturday 21 January 2023 252479 737771 959141
65 Saturday 14 January 2023 478210 657459 164534
66 Saturday 07 January 2023 173527 496753 976186
67 Saturday 31 December 2022 741279 655823 745165
68 Saturday 31 December 2022 741279 655823 745165
69 Saturday 24 December 2022 419894 312218 728547
70 Saturday 17 December 2022 173431 217583 342325
71 Saturday 10 December 2022 622432 391858 602288
72 Saturday 03 December 2022 321619 305673 457957
73 Saturday 26 November 2022 945402 671871 134231
74 Saturday 19 November 2022 319313 710891 860248
75 Saturday 12 November 2022 744294 477184 312236
76 Saturday 05 November 2022 443934 607258 669482
77 Saturday 29 October 2022 576619 175179 432988
78 Saturday 22 October 2022 498901 689036 271756
79 Saturday 15 October 2022 952468 815260 278641
80 Saturday 08 October 2022 166819 239529 653077
81 Saturday 01 October 2022 716066 792733 299826
82 Saturday 24 September 2022 181006 243760 298959
83 Saturday 17 September 2022 898680 187361 111665
84 Saturday 10 September 2022 407426 123612 842299
85 Saturday 03 September 2022 964537 288932 427139
86 Saturday 06 August 2022 115152 619731 934883
87 Saturday 30 July 2022 781221 636153 394248
88 Saturday 23 July 2022 772883 110663 878151
89 Saturday 16 July 2022 554552 398071 109006
90 Saturday 09 July 2022 157122 978012 569626
91 Saturday 02 July 2022 506000 979823 350976
92 Saturday 25 June 2022 639792 348212 244358
93 Saturday 18 June 2022 887888 299908 719400
94 Saturday 11 June 2022 181341 737571 443470
95 Saturday 04 June 2022 668864 934300 209198
96 Saturday 28 May 2022 525211 505111 757744
97 Saturday 21 May 2022 560505 238876 169027
98 Saturday 14 May 2022 823446 744240 344850
99 Saturday 07 May 2022 614911 967596 490879
100 Saturday 30 April 2022 633548 833879 912473