RESULT HISTORY Thursday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Thursday 29 July 2021 478283 850978 703288
2 Thursday 22 July 2021 497436 376438 890403
3 Thursday 15 July 2021 924967 343232 459169
4 Thursday 08 July 2021 158005 875229 444761
5 Thursday 01 July 2021 760298 465996 600829
6 Thursday 24 June 2021 287051 523218 212564
7 Thursday 17 June 2021 348521 860432 140589
8 Thursday 10 June 2021 808054 395208 777425
9 Thursday 03 June 2021 403885 127955 986433
10 Thursday 27 May 2021 210592 675582 381847
11 Thursday 20 May 2021 553427 465984 619248
12 Thursday 13 May 2021 156972 694181 517524
13 Thursday 06 May 2021 254320 239273 910374
14 Thursday 29 April 2021 115791 701704 133093
15 Thursday 22 April 2021 978131 645942 310861
16 Thursday 15 April 2021 125587 543638 735922
17 Thursday 08 April 2021 100840 959723 468484
18 Thursday 01 April 2021 428751 210730 207821
19 Thursday 25 March 2021 312675 273518 970987
20 Thursday 18 March 2021 682833 108224 216983
21 Thursday 11 March 2021 512639 425678 150836
22 Thursday 04 March 2021 613715 458710 984621
23 Thursday 25 February 2021 256084 489901 472666
24 Thursday 18 February 2021 651790 976481 157824
25 Thursday 11 February 2021 835128 490163 765283
26 Thursday 04 February 2021 322918 349450 118452
27 Thursday 28 January 2021 596401 278463 986562
28 Thursday 21 January 2021 201296 352210 953471
29 Thursday 14 January 2021 826401 319765 310184
30 Thursday 07 January 2021 495201 487532 588465
31 Thursday 31 December 2020 249065 290746 0
32 Thursday 24 December 2020 506169 819296 364186
33 Thursday 17 December 2020 226192 489527 199628
34 Thursday 10 December 2020 704782 990264 155735
35 Thursday 03 December 2020 907145 937368 226389
36 Thursday 26 November 2020 509853 899172 776527
37 Thursday 19 November 2020 366405 282887 494028
38 Thursday 12 November 2020 191876 583612 785303
39 Thursday 05 November 2020 762975 305891 713689
40 Thursday 29 October 2020 523248 361797 679913
41 Thursday 22 October 2020 794553 848203 273238
42 Thursday 15 October 2020 192803 364217 635580
43 Thursday 08 October 2020 879435 249086 999618
44 Thursday 01 October 2020 740073 942316 214569
45 Thursday 24 September 2020 650335 556433 968798
46 Thursday 17 September 2020 657282 658415 689478
47 Thursday 10 September 2020 708891 263147 945332
48 Thursday 03 September 2020 501947 150644 908526
49 Thursday 27 August 2020 635072 946504 348781
50 Thursday 20 August 2020 912038 620851 923874
51 Thursday 13 August 2020 351381 430195 965962
52 Thursday 06 August 2020 590816 174190 620281
53 Thursday 30 July 2020 298813 279817 393167
54 Thursday 23 July 2020 372691 942863 765320
55 Thursday 16 July 2020 841659 220841 964300
56 Thursday 09 July 2020 490935 583697 899786
57 Thursday 02 July 2020 931069 378542 102155
58 Thursday 25 June 2020 435708 854429 183090
59 Thursday 18 June 2020 105933 854222 941340
60 Thursday 11 June 2020 494922 444588 733148
61 Thursday 04 June 2020 461640 493371 607525
62 Thursday 28 May 2020 240918 285633 159904
63 Thursday 21 May 2020 480621 779079 897764
64 Thursday 14 May 2020 635400 247903 191025
65 Thursday 07 May 2020 704303 352691 945139
66 Thursday 30 April 2020 943058 758160 163554
67 Thursday 23 April 2020 271689 993410 748453
68 Thursday 16 April 2020 170221 654799 561968
69 Thursday 09 April 2020 492707 246852 951324
70 Thursday 02 April 2020 943801 285496 311174
71 Thursday 26 March 2020 598095 615887 515610
72 Thursday 19 March 2020 502685 265589 546542
73 Thursday 12 March 2020 941853 126082 659482
74 Thursday 05 March 2020 675048 200562 594112
75 Thursday 27 February 2020 394375 452644 295785
76 Thursday 20 February 2020 304169 504989 666598
77 Thursday 13 February 2020 327445 619654 564899
78 Thursday 06 February 2020 737958 965654 498620
79 Thursday 30 January 2020 297127 546321 489852
80 Thursday 23 January 2020 673496 563287 865501
81 Thursday 16 January 2020 497486 936251 425879
82 Thursday 09 January 2020 514873 853496 516321
83 Thursday 02 January 2020 843514 147725 369252
84 Thursday 26 December 2019 521942 210683 549882
85 Thursday 19 December 2019 582565 320155 159663
86 Thursday 12 December 2019 576818 165011 890427
87 Thursday 05 December 2019 528251 160522 108480
88 Thursday 28 November 2019 369892 160821 894022
89 Thursday 21 November 2019 471924 216524 365269
90 Thursday 14 November 2019 308162 521368 856477
91 Thursday 07 November 2019 522947 560485 246051
92 Thursday 31 October 2019 250365 963201 520126
93 Thursday 24 October 2019 441357 148956 324871
94 Thursday 17 October 2019 819805 506521 546844
95 Thursday 10 October 2019 744891 156055 123508
96 Thursday 03 October 2019 219615 630214 520147
97 Thursday 26 September 2019 416998 206996 653625
98 Thursday 19 September 2019 845379 165323 811055
99 Thursday 12 September 2019 563720 115428 800245
100 Thursday 05 September 2019 724688 465547 133287