RESULT HISTORY Thursday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Thursday 18 July 2024 434280 105442 553366
2 Thursday 11 July 2024 323010 369949 865296
3 Thursday 11 July 2024 323010 369949 865296
4 Thursday 11 July 2024 323010 369949 865296
5 Thursday 11 July 2024 323010 369949 865296
6 Thursday 04 July 2024 696528 556689 473911
7 Thursday 27 June 2024 636951 211066 201085
8 Thursday 20 June 2024 316081 687037 480549
9 Thursday 13 June 2024 545812 366107 797187
10 Thursday 06 June 2024 448326 862461 966687
11 Thursday 30 May 2024 166945 923031 858660
12 Thursday 16 May 2024 422420 114845 409841
13 Thursday 02 May 2024 341944 241849 138854
14 Thursday 25 April 2024 410345 639145 627664
15 Thursday 18 April 2024 810469 355303 165538
16 Thursday 04 April 2024 144856 221029 763159
17 Thursday 28 March 2024 129624 937431 458100
18 Thursday 21 March 2024 454792 632177 997291
19 Thursday 14 March 2024 238647 126603 807793
20 Thursday 07 March 2024 857054 560341 245667
21 Thursday 29 February 2024 775250 441079 926980
22 Thursday 22 February 2024 305980 597866 744919
23 Thursday 15 February 2024 241344 771699 124245
24 Thursday 01 February 2024 113547 325543 540954
25 Thursday 25 January 2024 226660 330036 551721
26 Thursday 18 January 2024 788732 826731 206479
27 Thursday 11 January 2024 228022 183614 309141
28 Thursday 04 January 2024 745158 875633 221744
29 Thursday 14 December 2023 418221 459001 417229
30 Thursday 07 December 2023 557165 419128 674584
31 Thursday 23 November 2023 332605 700265 574274
32 Thursday 16 November 2023 288675 544087 533236
33 Thursday 02 November 2023 295206 166222 802453
34 Thursday 26 October 2023 372475 645766 330140
35 Thursday 19 October 2023 883241 569851 653710
36 Thursday 12 October 2023 651889 758610 222505
37 Thursday 05 October 2023 609615 405580 460375
38 Thursday 28 September 2023 250653 977287 520319
39 Thursday 21 September 2023 581361 745707 249205
40 Thursday 14 September 2023 137634 993876 654685
41 Thursday 07 September 2023 548329 860445 525933
42 Thursday 31 August 2023 261963 320484 991855
43 Thursday 24 August 2023 709732 162759 355146
44 Thursday 17 August 2023 357434 235205 373476
45 Thursday 10 August 2023 224826 746252 944260
46 Thursday 03 August 2023 327865 675293 457881
47 Thursday 27 July 2023 578735 480835 613475
48 Thursday 13 July 2023 981197 381260 457751
49 Thursday 06 July 2023 397297 327939 717407
50 Thursday 15 June 2023 231189 431844 680600
51 Thursday 08 June 2023 293452 964300 604582
52 Thursday 01 June 2023 703923 439089 190577
53 Thursday 30 March 2023 701359 721359 993801
54 Thursday 16 March 2023 333685 979672 192727
55 Thursday 09 March 2023 988333 785761 911503
56 Thursday 02 March 2023 253997 675745 884932
57 Thursday 23 February 2023 380127 480322 588637
58 Thursday 16 February 2023 146244 871631 215729
59 Thursday 09 February 2023 733912 500369 500821
60 Thursday 02 February 2023 753470 238736 858624
61 Thursday 26 January 2023 581820 798175 978646
62 Thursday 19 January 2023 824211 885491 480514
63 Thursday 19 January 2023 824211 885491 480514
64 Thursday 05 January 2023 218665 431486 272648
65 Thursday 29 December 2022 357183 172219 851383
66 Thursday 22 December 2022 788263 227741 517185
67 Thursday 15 December 2022 334160 936984 871657
68 Thursday 08 December 2022 866395 834754 101327
69 Thursday 01 December 2022 244694 581416 644806
70 Thursday 24 November 2022 531765 511294 336230
71 Thursday 17 November 2022 157497 690054 756400
72 Thursday 10 November 2022 797161 235280 117359
73 Thursday 03 November 2022 974796 329671 807791
74 Thursday 27 October 2022 532888 331747 768298
75 Thursday 20 October 2022 944349 140684 765009
76 Thursday 13 October 2022 704133 998548 731979
77 Thursday 06 October 2022 256935 215170 710422
78 Thursday 29 September 2022 277818 403023 907762
79 Thursday 22 September 2022 899425 921472 915600
80 Thursday 15 September 2022 281016 303063 899498
81 Thursday 08 September 2022 395257 418775 819035
82 Thursday 01 September 2022 463389 279519 502481
83 Thursday 04 August 2022 569443 881491 390215
84 Thursday 28 July 2022 920823 435984 244545
85 Thursday 21 July 2022 366396 524579 360406
86 Thursday 14 July 2022 607390 703024 340040
87 Thursday 07 July 2022 779847 683097 799168
88 Thursday 30 June 2022 194625 343524 317426
89 Thursday 23 June 2022 970610 746965 270089
90 Thursday 16 June 2022 986164 284239 190697
91 Thursday 09 June 2022 571459 706060 658732
92 Thursday 02 June 2022 857050 178190 449035
93 Thursday 26 May 2022 893637 163972 381566
94 Thursday 19 May 2022 372589 599378 130085
95 Thursday 12 May 2022 247063 780869 476146
96 Thursday 05 May 2022 207047 536168 558096
97 Thursday 28 April 2022 158788 244513 978966
98 Thursday 21 April 2022 127322 739294 190254
99 Thursday 14 April 2022 583780 635281 884244
100 Thursday 07 April 2022 262867 772595 385748