RESULT HISTORY Tuesday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 27 July 2021 106113 818684 438017
2 Tuesday 20 July 2021 140221 183396 967252
3 Tuesday 20 July 2021 140221 183396 967252
4 Tuesday 20 July 2021 140221 183396 967252
5 Tuesday 20 July 2021 140221 183396 967252
6 Tuesday 20 July 2021 140221 183396 967252
7 Tuesday 20 July 2021 140221 183396 967252
8 Tuesday 20 July 2021 140221 183396 967252
9 Tuesday 20 July 2021 140221 183396 967252
10 Tuesday 20 July 2021 140221 183396 967252
11 Tuesday 13 July 2021 909988 447859 253445
12 Tuesday 06 July 2021 933389 118825 830364
13 Tuesday 29 June 2021 623550 913856 520999
14 Tuesday 22 June 2021 268479 503486 336386
15 Tuesday 15 June 2021 324131 284627 618845
16 Tuesday 08 June 2021 687280 399711 378285
17 Tuesday 01 June 2021 364028 975824 925138
18 Tuesday 25 May 2021 143718 255730 210045
19 Tuesday 18 May 2021 187512 901751 951337
20 Tuesday 11 May 2021 799823 842710 671057
21 Tuesday 04 May 2021 938759 939671 809439
22 Tuesday 27 April 2021 565740 892796 129701
23 Tuesday 20 April 2021 967138 260326 295782
24 Tuesday 13 April 2021 186378 556870 910561
25 Tuesday 06 April 2021 621231 853603 212622
26 Tuesday 30 March 2021 809115 230667 217880
27 Tuesday 23 March 2021 284519 463964 415374
28 Tuesday 16 March 2021 855925 504125 369574
29 Tuesday 09 March 2021 327484 157678 686072
30 Tuesday 02 March 2021 652056 102549 758643
31 Tuesday 23 February 2021 652974 576163 157806
32 Tuesday 16 February 2021 957142 490172 271654
33 Tuesday 09 February 2021 589365 679431 158740
34 Tuesday 02 February 2021 909432 836162 281032
35 Tuesday 26 January 2021 857631 291017 476652
36 Tuesday 19 January 2021 256734 956830 200993
37 Tuesday 12 January 2021 869052 389662 191075
38 Tuesday 05 January 2021 361858 919866 328653
39 Tuesday 29 December 2020 496295 990262 286531
40 Tuesday 22 December 2020 857143 389063 164288
41 Tuesday 15 December 2020 843489 285538 900624
42 Tuesday 08 December 2020 619702 843125 241621
43 Tuesday 01 December 2020 954862 100383 499957
44 Tuesday 24 November 2020 895026 829907 371658
45 Tuesday 17 November 2020 902961 892838 190749
46 Tuesday 10 November 2020 823159 758024 315957
47 Tuesday 03 November 2020 856513 487644 516615
48 Tuesday 27 October 2020 458769 727527 224925
49 Tuesday 20 October 2020 724933 400679 625373
50 Tuesday 13 October 2020 210517 650103 210817
51 Tuesday 06 October 2020 220850 997482 469690
52 Tuesday 29 September 2020 816312 568432 874984
53 Tuesday 22 September 2020 154503 514561 567486
54 Tuesday 15 September 2020 568574 874512 986715
55 Tuesday 08 September 2020 592533 269808 688794
56 Tuesday 01 September 2020 279581 402983 106549
57 Tuesday 25 August 2020 161947 406185 970362
58 Tuesday 18 August 2020 975103 640312 971466
59 Tuesday 11 August 2020 751425 687212 850287
60 Tuesday 04 August 2020 663278 153658 452845
61 Tuesday 28 July 2020 172958 610724 943582
62 Tuesday 21 July 2020 635824 271110 985646
63 Tuesday 14 July 2020 496448 765502 427774
64 Tuesday 07 July 2020 673658 193297 450219
65 Tuesday 30 June 2020 594278 896526 749321
66 Tuesday 23 June 2020 982037 174182 498577
67 Tuesday 16 June 2020 598716 829925 885136
68 Tuesday 09 June 2020 141376 616273 954459
69 Tuesday 02 June 2020 387084 481639 854711
70 Tuesday 26 May 2020 731873 764809 966226
71 Tuesday 19 May 2020 452109 942110 703390
72 Tuesday 12 May 2020 901197 954308 285413
73 Tuesday 05 May 2020 766297 958162 456190
74 Tuesday 28 April 2020 846540 984986 545556
75 Tuesday 21 April 2020 746540 654986 954865
76 Tuesday 14 April 2020 531279 392508 543710
77 Tuesday 07 April 2020 198065 463307 942618
78 Tuesday 31 March 2020 184796 754263 249488
79 Tuesday 24 March 2020 395831 548721 569898
80 Tuesday 17 March 2020 855327 168144 296351
81 Tuesday 10 March 2020 829513 519574 196025
82 Tuesday 03 March 2020 829542 678313 274064
83 Tuesday 25 February 2020 857921 204652 487554
84 Tuesday 18 February 2020 506218 206552 986318
85 Tuesday 11 February 2020 242818 615564 948498
86 Tuesday 04 February 2020 588074 254406 330225
87 Tuesday 28 January 2020 939146 215786 321584
88 Tuesday 21 January 2020 918343 524875 526332
89 Tuesday 14 January 2020 796417 631524 785424
90 Tuesday 07 January 2020 475216 231058 564865
91 Tuesday 31 December 2019 942467 526318 855698
92 Tuesday 24 December 2019 508113 219963 796685
93 Tuesday 17 December 2019 286249 593241 592225
94 Tuesday 10 December 2019 309554 560522 546512
95 Tuesday 03 December 2019 472083 160811 305460
96 Tuesday 26 November 2019 328059 864423 985460
97 Tuesday 19 November 2019 789825 305016 198016
98 Tuesday 12 November 2019 249723 165802 298585
99 Tuesday 05 November 2019 309748 564068 210487
100 Tuesday 29 October 2019 880914 365247 251403